logo_arena

Arena Fruit S.R.L.
IMPORT EXPORT INTERNAZIONALE FRUTTA E VERDURA
Viale Copernico, 13
località Campagnola
37059 Santa Maria di Zevio (VERONA)
P.IVA. IT03982560231

Telefono: +39 045 8731900 +39 045 8730351
Fax: +39 045 8738442
Fax amministrativo: +39 045 8732270
PEC: fatturazionearena@pec.it

Settore commerciale

Nome e cognome Contatto Lingue parlate
Claudio Paoli claudio@arenafruit.com italiano, tedesco
Marco Paoli marco@arenafruit.com italiano, tedesco, inglese
Daniel Paoli daniel@arenafruit.com italiano, tedesco
Michela Bressan michela@arenafruit.com italiano, inglese, tedesco
Kacper Kukowski kacper@arenafruit.com polacco, inglese

Settore amministrativo

Nome e cognome Contatto Lingue parlate
Segreteria info@arenafruit.com
Nadia Barcotto nadia@arenafruit.com italiano, tedesco
Anna Codognola anna@arenafruit.com italiano, inglese
Davide Carloni davide@arenafruit.com italiano, tedesco
Elvedin Mujkic elvedin@arenafruit.com italiano, serbo, croato, macedone